Hello internet people.

I am very tired right now and would much rather be sleeping.  I’ve just recently created this blog for my diva 200 course at Emily Carr University, so with a bit of luck it’ll end up being something I enjoy and can use to connect with other artists and like minded people. Unfortunately I am horrible at getting words out on paper and I two finger type, so this might end up being a slow painful process.  Funnily enough, I used to be in a creative writing program. So anyway. Hello, My name is Erica. Nice to meet you all.

Edit: One thing I think I am going to do to keep my blog a bit more visually interesting is post a picture of something every time I post.

Open Your Eyes

Open Your Eyes

3 thoughts on “Hello internet people.

Leave a Reply

