East Van Panorama

My first attempt at a panorama.  I think it turned out okay, although it’s  too short.. But  I like broken misplaced chairs.  My friend Brad helped teach me how to mask the edges to make them look more natural.    I’ve had photoshop for a while now but I never really fully explored it, so it’s been a bit of a learning experience for me. I think for my next panorama I’m going to trek over to save on meats on hastings and I’m going to use Gen’s nice digital instead of my crappy point and shoot.

East Van Chairs

Leave a Reply

