Organ Harvest Clone

So I’ve changed my mind about my clone project for my photography class. At first I wanted to dress in drag and have a male clone that I would meet at a party and then ponder if fooling around could be considered masturbation.

My new idea is to do something a bit future dystopia-esque. I want to have a clone created to be an organ host for me and the photos would be very clinical and sterile with the clone me naked (well, wearing nude underwear) on a table in a sort of a coma. I would then photoshop in the organs and bring in a cow’s heart (or some other obtainable organ) to class in a jar.

Picture of cow heart just because:

cowheart

Leave a Reply

