Age is Beauty

My next urban intervention.
Age is beauty

Holy shit tomorrow is going to be crazy since I really haven’t done almost anything on my google maps project. I decided to not include the bathroom scrawl graffiti because I just didn’t really like how it looked and it wasn’t well planned.

Anyway, the photocopies pictured above are going to be pasted up next to a plastic surgery store front on granville street that has a naked man and woman and reads ” feel good naked.”

I like the look of the photocopies.

I am going to have to be cat burglar sneaky to pull this off.

That is all.

Edit: I found a lovely poster glue recipe using cornstarch and water that I want to share with those of you that have been inspired to start postering:

http://www.irational.org/heath/fly_posters_glue_guide/

4 thoughts on “Age is Beauty

Leave a Reply

